Author Interview with Andrew Lennon

Page to Page Promo would like to welcome Andrew Lennon to our Author Interview series. Here’s Andrew’s interview:

Enter for a PDF copy of A Life to Waste!!! http://bit.ly/1fBgrMt

A Little on the Personal Side:

What is your all-time favorite book? – This is a split, it has always been “Of Mice and

Men” it was actually the only book I enjoyed reading at school. More recently it would

have to be “The Greatest Show on Earth – Evidence for Evolution”, so that’s a fiction

and a non-fiction favorite. Does that count?

What types of books do you read? – I read mostly horror, Stephen King, Dean Koontz,

Brian Keene etc.

• Do you have a favorite place to write? – My favorite place to write is in bed.

Everything is more fun in bed.

A Little on the Professional Side:

How do you connect with your readers? (book clubs, online chats, etc) – I connect

through Facebook, Twitter, Goodreads and thewritersroom.co.uk

What is your thought on eBooks being the new way to read? – I think ebooks are

great! I love my kindle and I have the app on my phone for whenever I’m stuck

in a long line. Although if given the choice, I would choose paperback over kindle

everytime. I like the feel of a book. Usually it’s the price that makes me go for the

ebook.

• Who is your ideal reader? – My wife is my ideal reader. She is a huge Stephen King fan

and all round just a big fan of reading. I get her to read and judge every chapter before

moving onto the next one.

A Little Quick Fire:

*When it comes to books*

Good Guys or Bad Guys? – Bad Guys

Fiction or Non-Fiction? – Fiction

Handwritten or PC typed? – PC typed

Cozy Nook or Outdoors Oasis? – Cozy Nook Happily Ever After or Nail-biter? – Nail-biter

Writing or Reading? – Reading

*When it comes to you*

Ice Cream or Cake? – Ice Cream

Chocolate or Vanilla? – Chocolate

Coffee or Tea? – Tea

Dress Up or Dress Down? – Dress Down

Barefoot or Shoes? – Shoes

Cook or Order Out? – Order Out

 

Online Presence:

Website: http://www.thewritersroom.co.uk/page/andrew-lennon-a-life-to-waste

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lifetowaste?ref=hl

Your Twitter: @andylennon1984

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7257030.Andrew_Lennon

Book titles and their corresponding sell links:

1 A LIFE TO WASTE – UK LINK –

2 A LIFE TO WASTE – USA LINK – 

5103I9SsH+L__SY346_

Enter for a PDF copy of A Life to Waste!!! http://bit.ly/1fBgrMt

Leave a Reply

