Reviews, Spotlights, and 1 Day FREE Left!

Over the last few days I have had some great reviews come out. You can view them over on GOODREADS, Amazon.com, or on PureTextuality!

I’m spotlighted on Books & Tales today!

Check out my most recent interview on Just One More Word, by E. Lynn Hooghiemstra.

Serissa is only FREE one more day, TODAY Sunday 10/27, so be sure to download soon! If you haven’t had the chance go like my page!

Thank you to my reviewers, interviewers, and spotlighter!

Leave a Reply

