Happy New Year Already?!?

Well, as you can imagine time has managed to evade me the last few months. I work retail and no matter how hard I try each year to devote time and space to my internet hobbies, my brain goes into a dormant/sleep mode because there just isn’t enough time in a day to do what I set out to do. However, I also work seasonally and with the holiday season on it’s way out, and the new year set in motion, I have found a few minutes for some of my own projects. Soon, I will be getting together with my partner in all things books to see when we can get our interviews on the ball again. We’re still playing catch up with some of those, for that I apologize, however it is a free service and we are only human. I’m sure everyone understands, but thank your for your patience anyway.

As for other fun news, I have two new trailers and book covers. I’d feel blessed if anyone who supports YA books would be willing to spread some love for me with them on FB or whatnot.

Here is the new cover for book one: SERISSA, (scroll for more)

SerissaCoverNew

Here’s the cover for the second book, I’m aiming for releasing before Valentine’s day if not sooner, SERISSA’S SONG,

serissasong

I also have two new trailers out as well.  I’m only going to post the first one for now, for SERISSA, as the second isn’t quite ready yet, maybe later today.

That’s all I have for the moment, but I’ll be checking in again real soon with more updates. Happy New Year, may it be good for everyone!

One response to “Happy New Year Already?!?

Leave a Reply

