Serissa’s Song, Soon to be Live!

Well, all my lovely readers, turns out things have just gotten REALLY strange around here. I do have some lovely news however, and I’ve also got some lacking news, but it isn’t bad news.

So, I’ll start with the more unfortunate news. I have no idea when we’ll get back to the author’s interviews . We WILL do them, at this point there’s two things that have impeded on our time here. Medical and professional. On my half you should know that the “seasonal” store I work for during the holidays, is now a permanent store. This is great for me, but it does eat away at my time. However, with the major holidays over, and inventory as of this week out of the way, I will have more time for being online and doing things outside of my normal routine, which would be… INTERVIEWS! I’m really excited to get back to this as soon as possible in the next couple of weeks.

As you noticed there was some cool news as for me being employed year round. I only work part time so that makes it a lot easier to reconcile work and hobbies, or other work such a writing!

Now for the great, amazingly tremendous news! Serissa’s Song will drop in the next 24 hours or so on Amazon. Meaning you will be able to get your hands on book two very soon! I’m beyond excited for book two, the end just tears me apart in all the right ways and I can’t keep from reading it. So, to my lovely readers, I’d love to know what you think! Reviews or message me on Facebook, and don’t forget to like the page. Many pleases and thank yous in advance. Get your downloading fingers ready!

Until the book goes live, check out and if possible please share the trailers for  both book one and two!

Leave a Reply

